All About David Lee Murphy

  • Artist: David Lee Murphy
  • Genre: Country
  • Total Album: 4
  • Total Songs: 48+

Short Biography:

David Lee Murphy born January 7 1959 in Herrin Illinois is an American country music singer songwriter Signed to MCA Records in 1994 Murphy made his first appearance on the U S Billboard country charts that year with quot Just Once quot a song from the soundtrack to the 1994 film 8 Seconds A year later Murphy x27 s debut album Out With a Bang was released overall it produced four chart singles including his Number One single to date 1995 x27 s quot Dust on the Bottle quot ...

Music Album of David Lee Murphy

Out With a Bang
No Zip Code
Gettin Out the Good Stuff
  • Gettin Out the Good Stuff
  • David Lee Murphy
We Can t All Be Angels
  • We Can t All Be Angels
  • David Lee Murphy

About Us

YMP3 Download is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and Albums.